Teamlehrerin

Lisa Helscher

lisa.helscher@schule.wien.gv.at

Teamlehrerin / Sprachförderung / Technisches Werken

Katharina Hackl, BEd

katharina.hackl@schule.wien.gv.at

Teamlehrerin / Englisch / Textiles Werken

Martina Haspel-Praxmarer, MA, BEd

martina.haspl-praxmarer@schule.wien.gv.at

Muttersprachenunterricht Türkisch

Nizamettin Kaya

nizamettin.kaya@schule.wien.gv.at

Muttersprachenunterricht BKS

Piroska Kristof

Piroska.kristof@schule.wien.gv.at

Islamischer Religionsunterricht

Tuba Sarioglu

tuba.sarioglu@schule.wien.gv.at

Katholischer Religionsunterricht

Brigitte Buchberger

brigitte.buchberger@schule.wien.gv.at

Orthodoxer Religionsunterricht

Veselinova Iordanka, MA

veselinova.iordanka@schule.gv.at

Beratungslehrerin

Waltraud Rauchwarter

waltraud.rauchwarter@schule.wien.gv.at

Sprachheilunterricht

Sieglinde Mösenlechner

sieglinde.mösenlechner@schule.wien.gv.at